This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
5.8
Property Location
6.6
Facilities
5.7
Staff
7.7
Value
6.6
Reviews
    Jane
    ca
    4.6
    February 6, 2018
    You get what you pay for
    The previous room occupants bowel movement still in the toilet. The sticky cups. The broken buzzing lamp. You pay £19 you can't expect much, even so it was icky and I'm no a fussy customer
    It was cheap
    my
    2.5
    February 5, 2018
    Not worth for money
    Blanket was not clean! Smell like rotten armpits!! Shit! The terrible experience I ever had staying in a hotel. Pictures in the ads are totally different! Seriously! You rather want to hear the sound of the planes than the sound of people talking in the hotel plus too loud Indian music. Bullshit!! Rooms are very2 small!
    I just love the helpful staffs. They helped me carry my stuffs to the room and booked a taxi from hotel to airport without extra charge!
    gb
    7.1
    January 31, 2018
    Good value hotel
    Decor is a bit tired
    Staff very helpful and friendly
    Anonreviewer
    us
    3.3
    December 14, 2017
    Very uncomfortable stay. More stressed out than when I started
    Loud bar downstairs with blasting karaoke that makes the room shake. Walls are paper thin and all neighbors can be heard through the walls. Barely functional heating and makeshift facilities were low grade (shower, broken toilet seat, small mirror and sink). Small bed with barely enough covers to stay warm.
    Staff was very kind.
    James
    us
    7.5
    November 9, 2017
    eroneous infromation on booking.com on how to get there. will not use booking .com again
    staff/manager was ery accomodating
    gb
    5.0
    October 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il
    2.9
    October 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Saif Hassan
    eg
    6.2
    October 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JANET
    us
    6.7
    September 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    2.5
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    3.8
    September 22, 2017
    Cheap B&B near Heathrow that I won't ever go back to if I have the choice.
    The stairwell up to the rooms were not lit when I originally entered; the room's only window did not open and was hot and stuffy; the shower was either scalding hot or freezing cold.
    I liked the fact that I was able to talk to the staff member, but that's about it.
    Lucy
    au
    7.9
    August 23, 2017
    Good location.
    The shower took literally an hour and a half to drain which was kinda gross.
    Good location (close to airport) we took public transport which was fairly easy. It was listed as having a shuttle but the airport shuttle is from a different hotel. Had a good Indian restaurant downstairs and rooms were clean. Great aircon to! Staff were really nice and we got a free drink on arrival. For the price is was good.
    Priscilla Jill
    ua
    7.5
    August 14, 2017
    The facility was perfect
    Evelyne
    us
    3.3
    August 13, 2017
    Misleading!
    Completely misleading information about this hotel. No lift to reach the room. Very steep staircase. Very very small room even for two twin beds placed in a "T" formation. No real curtains, lights from the street - Bath Rd - illuminated the room all night! Unprotected electrical wires and therefore no light for the bathroom. No toiletry items offered in the bathroom and shower curtain will not stay in place, only on the floor! Breakfast not included and even not available!
    Catherine
    ke
    7.1
    August 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    richard
    gb
    4.5
    August 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tae Min
    kr
    7.9
    July 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kieran
    au
    9.6
    July 1, 2017
    Nothingfriendly
    The atmosphere and staff were excellant
    MT2016
    us
    5.4
    June 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ae
    6.2
    June 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close